Western Placer Unified School District has many programs to help meet the individual educational needs of our students. Please click a link below for more information on our programs:

Educational Services StaffTop of Page

Kerry Callahan

Assistant Superintendent Educational Services

(916) 645-6350

kcallahan@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant Ed Services

(916) 645-6350

mgonzalez@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Scott Pickett

Director of Educational Services

(916) 645-6350

spickett@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Kathleen Leehane

Director of Supplemental Programs & Accountability

(916) 645-6350

kleehane@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Nancy Griffin

Secretary, Supplemental Programs & Accountability

(916) 645-6350

ngriffin@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lori Fury

Peer Coach K/12

(916) 645-6350

lfury@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jennifer Beggerly

Peer Coach K/12

(916) 645-6350

jbeggerly@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Susan Watkins

Director, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

swatkins@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Diane Metzelaar

Secretary, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

dmetzelaar@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Amy Petterson

Program Specialist, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

apetterson@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Olivia Mendez

Clerk, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

omendez@wpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Stacy Barsdale

Program Specialist, Special Education

(916) 645-4078

sbarsdale@wpusd.k12.ca.us